Masz pytania?
Skontaktuj się z nami!
Poznaj nasz zespół

Mariusz Stępień
Mariusz Stępień
Pośrednik, licencja numer 5183
881 222 020

mariusz@idea.szczecin.pl
Elżbieta Drabiuk
Elżbieta Drabiuk
Pośrednik, licencja numer 20682
881 222 190

elzbieta@idea.szczecin.pl
Julita Zarosińska
Julita Zarosińska
Makler
881 444 119

julita@idea.szczecin.pl
Maria Pisarczyk
Maria Pisarczyk
Makler
881 444 202

maria@idea.szczecin.pl
Justyna Ciechowlaz
Justyna Ciechowlaz
Pośrednik, licencja numer 24616
881 444 312

justyna@idea.szczecin.pl
Patrycja Pabian
Patrycja Pabian
Makler
881 222 408

patrycja@idea.szczecin.pl
Rafał Krasnodębski
Rafał Krasnodębski
Makler
881 444 840

rafal@idea.szczecin.pl
Kamila Siwiec
Kamila Siwiec
Makler
881 444 363

kamila@idea.szczecin.pl
Kontakt
IDEA nieruchomości
ul. Niemcewicza 14 H, 71 - 520 Szczecin

91 3 07 08 66

Dziękujemy za przesłanie zapytania!