Masz pytania?
Skontaktuj się z nami!
Poznaj nasz zespół

Magdalena Kowalska
Mariusz Stępień
Pośrednik, licencja numer 5183
881 222 020

mariusz@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Kamila Stępień
Administracja
91 3 07 08 66

kamila@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Elżbieta Drabiuk
Pośrednik, licencja numer 20682
makler miesiąca
881 222 190

elzbieta@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Alan Bielawski
Makler
881 444 363

alan@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Julita Zarosińska
Makler
881 444 119

julita@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Anita Modlińska
Makler
881 444 312

anita@idea.szczecin.pl
Magdalena Kowalska
Aleksandra Wawszczyk
Makler
881 444 840

aleksandra@idea.szczecin.pl
Kontakt
IDEA nieruchomości
ul. Niemcewicza 14 H, 71 - 520 Szczecin

91 3 07 08 66

Dziękujemy za przesłanie zapytania!