Masz pytania?
Skontaktuj się z nami!
Poznaj nasz zespół
Mariusz Stępień
Mariusz Stępień
Właściciel
Pośrednik, licencja numer 5183
881 222 020

mariusz@idea.szczecin.pl

Centrala firmy

ul. Niemcewicza 14 H, 71 - 520 Szczecin
Julita Zarosińska
Julita Zarosińska
Makler
881 444 119

julita@idea.szczecin.pl
Elżbieta Drabiuk
Elżbieta Drabiuk
Pośrednik, licencja numer 20682
881 222 190

elzbieta@idea.szczecin.pl
Rafał Krasnodębski
Rafał Krasnodębski
Makler
881 444 840

rafal@idea.szczecin.pl
Maria Pisarczyk
Maria Pisarczyk
Administracja
881 444 202

maria@idea.szczecin.pl
Kamila Siwiec
Kamila Siwiec
Makler
881 444 363

k.siwiec@idea.szczecin.pl
Marta Cybulska
Marta Cybulska
Makler
881 222 408

marta@idea.szczecin.pl



Oddział firmy

al. Wyzwolenia 64/1 71-506 Szczecin
Justyna Ciechowlaz
Justyna Ciechowlaz
Dyrektor oddziału
Pośrednik, licencja numer 24616
881 444 312

justyna@idea.szczecin.pl
Anna Jazukiewicz
Anna Jazukiewicz
Makler
881 444 236

anna@idea.szczecin.pl
Alexia Gorczag
Alexia Gorczag
Makler
881 444 109

alexia@idea.szczecin.pl
Kontakt
IDEA nieruchomości
ul. Niemcewicza 14 H, 71 - 520 Szczecin
al. Wyzwolenia 64/1 71-506 Szczecin

91 3 07 08 66

Dziękujemy za przesłanie zapytania!