Nasz Zespół

Oddział Niemcewicza

ul. Niemcewicza 14H
71-520 Szczecin

Licencja 5183

Mariusz Stępień

Właściciel

881 222 020

mariusz@idea.szczecin.pl
Oddział Niemcewicza
Oddział Niemcewicza
Idea Szczecin: Julita Sitek <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 5183

Julita Sitek | Makler

881 444 119

julita@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Elżbieta Drabiuk <span>| Pośrednik</span>
Licencja 20682

Elżbieta Drabiuk | Pośrednik

881 222 190

elzbieta@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Rafał Krasnodębski <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 5183

Rafał Krasnodębski | Makler

881 444 840

rafal@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Marta Taśmińska <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 27898

Marta Taśmińska | Makler

881 222 408

marta@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Adrian Radziński <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 5183

Adrian Radziński | Makler

881 444 059

adrian@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Piotr Jaszewski <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 5183

Piotr Jaszewski | Makler

881 444 309

piotr@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Katarzyna Pisarek <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 5183

Katarzyna Pisarek | Makler

881 444 977

katarzyna@idea.szczecin.pl

Oddział Wyzwolenia

ul. Wyzwolenia 64/1
71-506 Szczecin

Licencja 24616

Justyna Ciechowlaz

Dyrektor oddziału, pośrednik

881 444 312

justyna@idea.szczecin.pl
Oddział Wyzwolenia
Odział Wyzwolenia
Idea Szczecin: Anna Jazukiewicz <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 24616

Anna Jazukiewicz | Makler

881 444 236

anna@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Alexia Gorczag <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 24616

Alexia Gorczag | Makler

881 444 109

alexia@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Nikola Krężelok <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 24616

Nikola Krężelok | Makler

881 444 363

nikola@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Wojciech Dziugieł <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 24616

Wojciech Dziugieł | Makler

881 444 606

wojciech@idea.szczecin.pl
Idea Szczecin: Aleksandra Koczorowska <span>| Makler</span>
Licencja 24616

Aleksandra Koczorowska | Makler

501 706 004

aleksandra@idea.szczecin.pl

Administracja

ul. Niemcewicza 14H
71-520 Szczecin

Licencja 5183

Maria Pisarczyk

Administracja

881 444 202

maria@idea.szczecin.pl
Administracja